Active Moreland Upcoming Events

Annual Active Moreland Summer of Fun is upon us and to celebrate the end of 2021 and start of 2022 Active Moreland are hosting a range of events. No bookings required for each event, simply turn up on the day and present your COVID-19 vaccination certificate (for those above 12 years and 2 months). 
 
December events 

Event Details

Location

Date/Time

Summer Pool Party Pascoe Vale Outdoor Pool Date: Saturday 11 December
Time: 1 pm to 4 pm
Aqua Zumba Fawkner Leisure Centre Date: Saturday 11 December
Time: 12.30 pm - 1.30 pm
Run & Swim Coburg Olympic Swimming Pool Date: Sunday 12 December
Time: 10 am 
End of School Party Oak Park Sports & Aquatic Centre Date: Friday 17 December
Time: 2.30 pm - 7 pm
Festive Season Party Coburg Olympic Swimming Pool Date: Friday 17 December
Time: 3 pm - 6 pm
Summer Break Party Fawkner Leisure Centre Date: Saturday 18 December
Time: 11 am - 3 pm
January events 

Event Details

Location

Date/Time

Carnival Day Coburg Olympic Swimming Pool Date: Friday 7 January
Time: 3 pm - 6 pm
Sunrise Spin Class Brunswick Baths Date: Friday 14 January 
Time: 6.15 am
Summer Beach Party Oak Park Sports & Aquatic Centre Date: Saturday 15 January
Time: 10 am - 1 pm
Inflatable Day Fawkner Leisure Centre Date: Saturday 22 Janunary 
Time: 11 am - 3 pm
Back to School Party Pascoe Vale Outdoor Pool Date: Saturday 29 Janunary
Time: 1 pm - 4 pm
February events 

Event Details

Location

Date/Time

Tunes by the Pool Oak Park Sports & Aquatic Centre Every Sunday in February from 3 pm - 5 pm
Kids Party Coburg Leisure Centre Date: Saturday 5 February
Time: 11 am - 1 pm
Tropical Beach Party Coburg Olympic Swimming Pool Date: Saturday 6 February
Time: 1 pm - 4 pm
Inclusive Gym & Swim Night Brunswick Baths  Date: Saturday 12 February
Time: 8 pm - 10 pm 
Sports Day Fawkner Leisure Centre  Date: Saturday 12 February 
Time: 11 am - 3 pm
Picnic by the Pool Pascoe Vale Outdoor Pool Date: Saturday 19 February 
Time: 12 pm - 4 pm
March events 

Event Details

Location

Date/Time

End of Summer Party Brunswick Baths  Date: Friday 11 March
Time: 4 pm - 8 pm
Food Truck Party Coburg Olympic Swimming Pool Date: Friday 4 March
Time: 4 pm - 7 pm
Picnic by the Pool Fawkner Leisure Centre Date: Saturday 5 March
Time: 11 am - 2 pm
Pups by the Pool Pascoe Vale Outdoor Pool Date: Saturday 12 March
Time: 12 pm - 6 pm
Superhero Day Oak Park Sports & Aquatic Centre Date: Sunday 13 March
Time: 10 am - 2 pm
Active Moreland Fun Run & Walk Coburg Lake  Date: Sunday 20 March
Time: 8.30 am - 1 pm  
April events 

Event Details

Location

Date/Time

Easter Fun Day Oak Park Sports & Aquatic Centre Date: Saturday 16 April
Time: 10 am - 1 pm
Easter Saturday Party Coburg Leisure Centre Date: Saturday 16 April
Time: 11 am - 1 pm